Home  |  Log In

Symbi Teachers

Central Iowa Teachers Involved in the Symbi Program

Jamie Cochran

Meredith Middle School

Read Jamie's Bio »

Tracey Dolphin Drees

Meredith Middle School

Read Tracey's Bio »

Jeff Fox

Perry Middle School

Read Jeff's Bio »

Gary Morris

Adam Freese

Meredith Middle School

Read Adam's Bio »

Trevor Kittleson

Perry High School

Read Trevor's Bio »

Luke Spencer

Jason Lampe

Meredith Middle School

Read Jason's Bio »

Gary Morris

Vince Lane

Hoover High School

Read Vince's Bio »

Gary Morris

Anna Lund

Brody Middle School

Read Anna's Bio »

Gary Morris

Gary Morris

Meredith Middle School

Read Gary's Bio »

Molly Norton

Perry High School

Read Molly's Bio »

Deb Victor

Tara Tornabane

Brody Middle School

Read Tara's Bio »

Deb Victor

Debbie Victor

McCombs Middle School

Read Deb's Bio »

Tim Weida

Tim Weida

Meredith Middle School

Read Tim's Bio »

Teacher Profiles

Jamie Cochran

Institution: Meredith Middle School

teaches: 8th grade Science

Email: jamie.cochran@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Tracey Dolphin Drees

Institution: Meredith Middle School

teaches: 7th grade Science

Email: Tracey.DolphinDrees@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Jeff Fox

Institution: Perry High School

teaches: High School Science

Email: Jeff.Fox@perry.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Adam Freese

Institution: Meredith Middle School

teaches: Middle School Design Technology

Email: adam.freese@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Trevor Kittleson

Institution: Perry High School

teaches: 9th Grade Science

Email: trevor.kittleson@perry.k12.ia.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Gary MorrisJason Lampe

Institution: Meredith Middle School

teaches: Middle School Design Technology

Email: jason.lampe@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Gary MorrisVince Lane

Institution: Hoover High School

teaches: 9-12 Science

Email: vincent.lane@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Gary MorrisAnna Lund

Institution: Brody Middle School

teaches: 8th grade Science Algebra I

Email: anna.lund@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Gary Morris

Institution: Meredith Middle School

teaches: 7th grade Science

Email: gary.morris@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Molly Norton

Institution: Perry High School

teaches: High School Science

Email: mollylnorton@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Tara Tornabane

Institution: Brody Middle School

teaches: 6th grade Science

Email: tara.tornabane@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

Debbie Victor

Institution: McCombs Middle School

teaches: 8th grade Science

Email: debra.victor@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top

 

Tim WeidaTim Weida

Institution: Meredith Middle School

teaches: 8th grade general Science

Email: timothy.weida@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to top